DeAnn Presley, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Agronomy
2712 Throckmorton Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
Ph. 785 532 1218; E-mail: deann@ksu.edu  




Tyler Labenz

Resource Soil Scientist

Kansas National Resources Conservation Service

2803 North Lorraine Street, Suite J

Hutchinson, Kansas 67502-4355

(620) 663-3501

tyler.labenz@ks.usda.gov 


Robert Torres

Pratt County Environmental Services

449 SE 20th Street

Pratt, Kansas 67124

(620) 672-4127

rtorres@prattcounty.org


DeAnn utilized the Munsell Soil Color Charts along with the Field Book for Describing and Sampling Soils for analysis of the soils in Pratt.



Tyler assisting the students fill out the field sheets.


Students preparing for the conducting a soil profile.


Hoot Aerobic Treatment Tank was provided by Bob Morris for students to look and the inner components of the ATU unit.





Edward Schloss

Jet Wastewater Treatment Solutions

750 Alpha Drive

Cleveland, OH 44143

(440) 869-0271

(216) 402-0337

eschloss@jetincorp.com

Rick Kirkpatrick

Infiltrator Water Technologies

P.O. Box 768

Old Saybrook, CT 06475

(888) 231-9567

(860) 575-8020

rickpatrick@infiltratorwater.com  


Sheryl Ervin, Bio-Microbics

8450 Cole Parkway

Shawnee, Kansas 66227

(800) 753-3278

(913) 422-0707

servin@biomicrobics.com  


Tom Fritts

Residential Sewage Treatment Company, Inc.

P.O. Box 248

Grandview, MO 64030

(816) 966-8885

(816) 215-0001

tom@residentialsewage.com


Bob Morris

Trigard/ Hoot Aerobic

P.O. Box 461

Belleville, Kansas 66935

(800) 484-8986

(785) 527-1106

trigard@hootsystems.com


Tom Rankin & Barry "Bear" Bruce

T.G. Rankin

1801 Jasper St. 

North Kansas City, Kansas City, MO 64116

(816) 310-7099

(816) 225-6668

bear@tgrankin.com